JoCo Cruise Crazy/JoCo Cruise 10

From JoCopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Announced: Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Dates: Saturday, March 7 - Saturday, March 14, 2020

Ship: ms Nieuw Amsterdam, Holland America

Capacity: 2,106, double occupancy (maximum passenger capacity 2,737)

Ports: Fort Lauderdale, Florida; Half Moon Cay (Bahamas); Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic), Grand Turk (Turks & Caicos)

Registration

Note: All bookings must be made through the JoCo Cruise website.

Initial Booking: Thursday, December 6, 2018

Milestones:

Itinerary announced: Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Initial Lineup announced: TBA

Cabin numbers assigned: TBA

HAL booking numbers assigned: TBA

Shore excursions on sale: TBA

Bookings sold out: TBA

Itinerary

Official Schedule: TBA


Date Location Arrival Departure
Saturday 7 March 2020 Depart Fort Lauderdale, FL 5:00 pm
Sunday 8 March 2020 Half Moon Cay (tendered) 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Monday 9 March 2020 At Sea
Tuesday 10 March 2020 Santo Domingo 10:00 am 1:00 am
Wednesday 11 March 2020 At Sea
Thursday 12 March 2020 Grand Turk 8:00 am 1:00 am
Friday 13 March 2020 At Sea
Saturday 14 March 2020 Arrive Fort Lauderdale, FL 7:00 am


Entertainment

This cruise features nightly entertainment by Jonathan Coulton and friends, as well as a host of social events and adventures suggested by fans.

Performers and Featured Guests†

†Featured Guests will not have their own main stage performances; but they will host events, hold Office Hours, and will very likely appear as guests during other performers’ shows and/or other Main Stage events.

Theme Days and Formalwear

TBA

Gaming Events

TBA

Writing Events

TBA

Crafting Events

TBA

Dining

TBA

External links