JoCo Cruise Crazy/JoCo Cruise Crazy 5

From JoCopedia
< JoCo Cruise Crazy
Revision as of 12:44, 10 October 2014 by Kate (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

JoCo Cruise Crazy 5 was announced on February 13, 2014. Watch the Official JoCo Cruise Crazy website for details!

JoCo Cruise Crazy 5 is a 8-night Eastern Caribbean (please note this link goes to Royal Caribbean's website and the JoCo Cruise must be booked through jococruisecrazy.com) cruise on Royal Caribbean's Independence of the Seas; sailing Saturday, January 31 to Sunday, February 8, 2015. It departs from Port Everglades in Fort Lauderdale and ports include St. Maarten, St. Kitts, Puerto Rico and Labadee.

Registration

"Firsties" registration was announced onboard JCCC4 on Tuesday, February 25, 2014.

General Public Booking opens May 12, 12pm EDT!

Milestones: On Friday, February 28, 2014 onboard JCCC4, The Home Office announced that onboard bookings had surpassed the total bookings of JCCC2. On October 6, a the A Bit Of A Chat with Ken Plume podcast was released. Jonathan Coulton states "This year we may, like, hit the limit of how many people we can bring on this ship... the practical limit is how many people we can get in together in one place, and we're approaching that number" (02:02:00).

Itinerary

Official Events: TBA

Unofficial Events: TBA

Date Location Arrival Departure
Saturday 31 January 2015 Depart Fort Lauderdale 5:30 pm
Sunday 1 February 2015 At Sea
Monday 2 February 2015 At Sea
Tuesday 3 February 2015 Philipsburg, St. Maarten (docked) 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday 4 February 2015 Basseterre, St. Kitts (docked) 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Thursday 5 February 2015 San Juan, Puerto Rico (docked) 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Friday 6 February 2015 Labadee, Haiti (docked) 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Saturday 7 February 2015 At Sea
Sunday 8 February 2015 Arrive Fort Lauderdale 5:30 am

Entertainment

This cruise features nightly entertainment by Jonathan Coulton and friends, as well as a host of social events and adventures suggested by fans.

Performers

Announced October 10, 2014:

plus Featured Guests*:

  • *Featured Guests will not have their own main stage performances; but they will host events, hold Office Hours, and will very likely appear as guests during other performers’ shows and/or other Main Stage events.


Crowd-Sourced Activities

TBA

Dining

TBA

External links